ETF Trends
ETF Trends

Use these numbers when you have a question or concern about an ETF or a trade.

ETF Providers

AdvisorShares

Dan Ahrens
Executive Vice President and CIO
214-272-0383
da@advisorshares.com

James Carl
Executive Vice President, Business Development
202-268-6767
jc@advisorshares.com

ALPS Fund Services

Jeremy Held
Senior Vice President, Director of Research
720-917-0633
jeremy.held@alpsinc.com

Arrow Funds

North – John Labadini
617-926-1672

Northeast- Marc Jarman
973-214-0881

Mid-Atlantic – Day Thomas
301-260-7242

Southeast – Keith Brennan
703-787-8874

South – Jake Griffith
301-260-0163

North Midwest – Michael Germain
847-516-7026

South Midwest – Brian Dorn
630-858-2993

West – Mason Billock
949-706-9260

Charles Schwab

1-800-435-4000

For ETF Inquiries:
Reza Abcari
Syndicate Manager
415-667-7755
reza.abcari@schwab.com

Trading Desk
1-877-482-6984

Claymore

David Botset
Senior VP, ETFs
630-463-4005
dbotset@claymore.com

Derryk Madsen
National Accounts
630-463-4051
dmadsen@claymore.com

Jack Rigert
West Coast, Regional VP
630-463-4112
jrigert@claymore.com

Direxion

David Root
Associate, Business Development
617-399-8824

Emerging Global Shares

Jay McAndrew
National Sales Manager
646-502-8334

John Penney
Investment Manager
646-502-8331

ETF Securities

William Rhind
Head of Sales & Marketing
212-918-4973

Faith Shares

Joanna Eavef
Operational Manager
405-778-8377

J. Garrett Stevens
CEO
405-778-8377
gstevens@faithshares.com

Fidelity

Joseph Agresto
949-437-4219
joseph.agresto@fmr.com

First Trust

Dan Waldron
630-517-7792
dwaldron@ftportfolios.com

GlobalShares

Sherri Reid
VP, Business Development
215-825-5519
sreid@omgxtus.com

Global X

Evelyn Hu
Vice President
212-644-6622
evelyn.hu@globalxfunds.com

Grail Advisors

West, Central – Brian McGinty
Vice-President
303-470-0598
bmcginty@grailadvisors.com

South – Sean Lynch
Vice-President
773-551-0476
slynch@grailadvisors.com

East – Richard Hendl
Vice-President
978-496-1702
rhendl@grailadvisors.com

Institutional – Mitch Zielezinski
Vice-President
708-784-1460
mzielezinski@grailadvisors.com

Green Haven

Matthew Quiqley
International Wholesaler
720-917-0785
matthew.quigley@alpsinc.com

IndexIQ

Julie Abbett
Portfolio Manager
914-697-4934

Distribution Management Team

Anthony B. Davidow, CIMA®
EVP – Head of Distribution
914-481-8398
tdavidow@indexiq.com

Peter Gorman
SVP – Senior Relationship Manager
914-697-4979
pgorman@indexiq.com

Jeff Carlin, CFA
SVP – National Sales Manager
415-608-9589
jcarlin@indexiq.com

Laura McDowell
Key Accounts
914-697-4967
lmcdowell@indexiq.com

West – Jeff Carlin, CFA
National Sales Manager
415-608-9589
jcarlin@indexiq.com

Rebecca Gray
Sales Associate
914-481-8395
rgray@indexiq.com

Central – Kevin Disano, CIMA, CPWA
Regional Director
847-830-9426
kdisano@indexiq.com

Mike Williamson
Sales Associate
914-481-8396
mwilliamson@indexiq.com

South – Peterm Gorman
Relationship Manager
914-697-4979
pgorman@indexiq.com

Laura McDowell
Key Accounts
914-697-4967
lmcdowell@indexiq.com

Northeast- Andrew Cook
Regional Director
978-270-3652
acook@indexiq.com

Peter Moor
Sales Associate
914-481-8397
pmoor@indexiq.com

New York City – Tri State area – Peter Gorman
Relationship Manager
914-697-4979
pgorman@indexiq.com

Laura McDowell
Key Accounts
914-697-4967
lmcdowell@indexiq.com

iShares

Elizabeth Deveau
Business Development Associate
415-670-4973

Brian Towns
CIMA(r), Vice President
415-670-4636

Noel Conneely
Regional Sales Associate
888-647-4273
noel.conneely@barclaysglobal.com

Javelin

Erica Dare
609-356-0800
edare@jetsetfs.com

Jefferies

Daniel Mistretta
203-708-5898
dmistretta@jefferies.com

Market Vectors/Van Eck Global

Glenn Smith
Director, ETF Sales
212-293-2074

Showing Page 1 of 2